013/365.2017

013-01-13-2017

I’m finally taking down the Christmas decorations today. A little later than I wanted to, but I’m finally getting over a cold that lasted about two weeks.

It’s so much fun putting out the Christmas decorations, but cleaning up is joyless. I need a robot that cleans up these kinds of things. Speaking of robots, my mom got us a iRobot for Christmas. I put him to work after I took down the tree. He’s sweeping up all the glitter for me. I called him R2D2. He’s my buddy.

Only 344 days until Christmas 2017!

Leave a Reply

